Behold! The Internet has dumped 4 links on my doorstep, and now I don’t know what to do with them. I could send them to link services, or I could put them up for e-adoption. Read on if you’d like your very own link.

  • You may not realize it, but hacked video games are popular in some parts of the world where mainstream titles are either too expensive or simply unavailable. Joe Keiser of Gameological writes about the pirate hacks available at the Diamond Plaza in Nairobi, Kenya.
  • This is adorable: Lauren O’Neil of the CBC News Community Blog writes about Mark Saldhana, a second-grade teacher who has gotten his students to fix spelling and grammar errors in NFL players’ Tweets. Some have said that this basically amounts to bullying, but I don’t think there’s any malice behind it.

Alright, I hope you’ve all taken a beautiful link home with you. Raise them right!

